Staff Directory

rabbi sholem ber sudak.jpg

Rabbi Sholem Ber Sudak

Director

  Sb@lcc.co
Mrs Devorah Leah Sudak.jpg Mrs. Devorah Leah Sudak

Head of Centre
  DLSudak@lubavitchcc.uk
Esther Raskin.jpg Mrs. Esther Raskin
Extended services manager
  ERaskin@lubavitchcc.uk
 

Mrs. Lieba Tiefenbrun

Administator 

  LTiefenbrun@lubavitchcc.uk
 

Mushky Sudak
 

Finance Officer

  MSudak@lubavitchcc.uk
toby landy.jpg

Mrs. Toby Landy
Family play worker 

  TLandy@lubavtichcc.uk
shoshana leah.jpg

Mrs. Sari Perlberger
Family play worker

  SPerlberger@lubavitchcc.uk
 

Mushkie Raskin

Senco 

  MRaskin@lubavitchcc.uk
shoshana leah.jpg Baila Schleisinger

Nursery Officer
  BSchleisinger@lubavitchcc.uk
  Esti Orgel

Nursery Officer
 

 

  EOrgel@lubavitchcc.uk
Shifra Stern.JPG

Mrs. Malky Lebovic

Nursery Officer 

  MLebovic@lubavitchcc.uk
  Mrs. Sheina Neparstek

Nursery Officer
  SNeparstek@lubavitchcc.uk
feige2.jpg

Mrs. Reisy Bressler 

Nursery Officer

  RBressler@lubavitchcc.uk
shoshana leah.jpg

Mrs Zahava Bercovic

Nursery Officer

  ZBercovic@lubavitchcc.uk
Shifra Stern.JPG

Rashi Golomb

Nursery Officer

  RGolomb@lubavitchcc.uk
  Telma Antunes

Nursery Officer
  TAntunes@lubavitchcc.uk
  Esty Orgel

Nursery Officer
  EOrgel@lubavitchcc.uk
  Shaina Veyner

Nursery Officer
  SVeyner@lubavitchcc.uk
reiselle2.jpg Reiselle Salzman

Nursery Officer

 

  

RSalzman@lubavitchcc.uk

 

Rivky Gafni

Nursery Officer

 

RGafni@lubavitchcc.uk